No, there is no limit.
If you remove a user from a group, the user is removed from the group, but the user information remains. This is because a user can join multiple organizations and groups, and even if a user is removed from one group, the user will remain in the other organizations and groups.
If you want to invite a user who was once removed from a group, please log in again as the invited user and “accept” the invitation.
If you forgot your password, please reset your password from “Forgot your password?
To cancel your membership from all organizations and groups, please go to cancellation method>User’s withdrawal.
Users whose temporary password has expired (14 days) or who have lost their invitation email cannot change their password from the “Forgot Password? Please follow the steps below to cancel the invitation to “All groups currently invited” and then invite the user to the group again. 1.
Due to the specification, the email address cannot be changed. After registering a new user, please Unsubscribe User.
If you want to make a newly registered user an organization owner or group administrator, please refer to Change User Authority.
Go to the User Settings
screen and setDisable Two Factor Authentication`.
If you have forgotten your MFA key and cannot log in, please use the Contact Us form to make a request.
As described in Manual>User Management, when a user is invited to a group, an invitation e-mail is sent to the address of the invited user. At this point, the Group Settings>Members>Status will show “Invited”.
The invited user then changes his/her password as described in the e-mail and logs in. At this point, the member status is still “Inviting”.
When the invitee clicks the “Accept” button on the user settings screen, the invitee becomes a member of the corresponding organization/group, and the member’s status is changed to “Participate”.
At this point, the member status is still “Invited”.
When the invitee clicks the “Accept” button on the user settings page, the member is already a member of the organization/group and the member status will be changed to “Joined”.
Logins are valid for 30 days on FutureVuls. If there has been no activity for 30 days since your last login, you will need to login again.
This setting is the same even if the user has an SSO login; as of 2022/07/26, this period cannot be changed by the user.